What a great day (30th Oct 2017) at the rubber duck race for V4V. Brilliant turn out, thank you so much to everyone who supported and helped out with the event along the way.


Thanks to all who made it there to cheer on the duckies yesterday. Thanks to Brian and Susan Lawlor for all their help with fundraising as without them yesterday would not have happened and not forgetting all the lads in the water that kept duckies en route to the finish line. Great day all round.


Ducks that won the race are:


1568 Dermot O'Neill

1894 Clare Hamill

1631 P.Boyle

649 Michael Scully

739 Gaz Finley

1491 Stephen Murphy

202 Mark McDonagh

1876 Emer Gernon

284 Sean Kelly

726 Stephen Tucker


E-mail: info@victory4vincent.com

Vincent Lyons - His fight against Muscular Dystrophy Duchenne

Website created and supported by